School tours

Zoom Q & A sessions

Before touring our campus, we encourage you to participate in a Zoom Q & A session with our Principal, Dr Nancy Hillier or another key member of staff. These highly personalised sessions enable you get a glimpse of the School's ethos and provide a platform through which you can ask preliminary questions about our School. Please allow up to 60 minutes per Zoom Q & A.

WeekdayAreas discussed
Tuesday 9:15amWhole Campus Q & A (Junior and Senior) with Dr Nancy Hillier
Wednesday 9:15amJunior School Q & A with Mrs Ruth Achurch
Thursday 11:00amEarly Childhood Centre Q & A with Mrs Andrea Murray

If you would like to join a Zoom Q & A session, please submit a request here or call our Registrar directly on 02 9972 5789.

Campus Tours

At Pittwater House we believe prospective families should experience our School as it really is every day of the school year.

As a guest on our tour, you can see first-hand our students in class and the campus in action. The experience offers a genuine insight into what your child's life would be like as a Pittwater House student.

The tours at Pittwater House are led by the School Executive team, including the Principal, Deputy Principal and the Heads of the Junior and Senior Schools. This allows you to ask in-depth questions and get answers on the spot.

Our upcoming tour dates are listed below. Please allow 60-90 minutes per tour.

Like our School, our tours are small and highly personalised. Hence, the number of tours offered and the tour group sizes are limited. Tour bookings are essential, with capped numbers of two individuals per family.

If you would like to join us, please submit a tour request here or call our Registrar directly on 02 9972 5789.

All visitors are encouraged to wear a mask, scan the NSW QR code upon entry to the campus and maintain 1.5m social distancing. Visitors must avoid entering the campus if they are feeling unwell.

Alternatively, please take a virtual Google tour of Pittwater House.

Tour times

Term 1 2022 Tours

WeekdayAreas Shown
Wednesday, 23 February 9:15amJunior School Tour
Thursday, 24 February 9:15am Whole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Tuesday, 8 March 9:15am Whole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Wednesday, 9 March 9:15amJunior School Tour
Monday, 14 March 9:15am Senior School Tour
Tuesday, 22 March 9:15am Whole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Wednesday, 23 March 9:15amJunior School Tour
Monday, 4 April 9:15amSenior School Tour
Thursday, 7 April 9:15amWhole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Thursday 10 and 24 February, 10 and 24 March, 7 April 11:00am Early Childhood Centre Tours

Term 2 2022 Tours

WeekdayAreas Shown
Thursday, 28 April 9:15am Whole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Monday, 2 May 9:15am Senior School Tour
Wednesday, 11 May 9:15amJunior School Tour
Tuesday, 24 May 9:15am Whole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Thursday, 2 June 9:15am Whole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Monday, 6 June 9:15amSenior School Tour
Tuesday, 14 June 9:15amWhole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Wednesday, 15 June 9:15amJunior School Tour
Thursday, 23 June 9:15am Whole Campus Tour (Junior and Senior)
Thursday 5 and 19 May, 2 and 16 June 11:00am Early Childhood Centre Tours